District
Board of Education
Paramus HS
East Brook
West Brook
Memorial
Midland
Parkway
Ridge Ranch
Stony Lane
District Administration Calendars Community
School
Early
Childhood
Champions Student
Services
School
Counseling
Technology Staff Parents Registration Nurses
Forms and Information
Home
High School
Middle Schools
Elementary Schools
Links and Resources
EpiPen Health Alert (pdf)
Hand Foot and Mouth Disease Talking Points for Schools and Childcare (pdf)
Measles Information
Is it a Cold or the Flu (pdf)
Is Your Child Too Sick For School?
Immunization Requirements
KidsHealth.org
Sports Related Eye Injury Fact Sheet (pdf)

Elementary Schools
Memorial School
Maryanne Certosimo, RN, CSN
Extension 8320  
mcertosimo@paramus.k12.nj.us
Midland School
Catherine Alvarez, RN, CSN
Extension 8414
caalvarez@paramus.k12.nj.us
Parkway School
Elaine Palombit, RN, CSN
Extension 8518
epalombit@paramus.k12.nj.us

Ridge Ranch
Linda Broek, RN, CSN
Extension 8616
lbroek@paramus.k12.nj.us
To report an absence at RR
call extension 8603

Stony Lane
Gina Lettera, RN, CSN
Extension 8716
gkaider@paramus.k12.nj.us

Middle Schools

East Brook
Christine Ilenko, RN, CSN
Extension 8126
cilenko@paramus.k12.nj.us

 

East Brook
Seong Jeon, RN
Extension 8126
sjeon@paramus.k12.nj.us

West Brook
Nancy Fox, RN, CSN
Extension 8222
nfox@paramus.k12.nj.us
 

West Brook
Jody Pepe, RN
Extension 8222
jpepe@paramus.k12.nj.us

High School

Paramus High School Attendance Line – To report an absence call Extension 3144

Nurses

Lisa Lottermann, RN, CSN
Extension 3056
llottermann@paramus.k12.nj.us

Kim Bargamento, RN 
Extension 3056
        kbargamento@paramus.k12.nj.us 

Athletic Trainer

John Conway, ATC
Extension 3133
jconway@paramus.k12.nj.us

 



145 Spring Valley Road ♦ Paramus, NJ 07652 ♦ 201-261-7800



zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com