District
Board of Education
Paramus HS
East Brook
West Brook
Memorial
Midland
Parkway
Ridge Ranch
Stony Lane
District Administration Calendars Community
School
Early
Childhood
Champions Student
Services
School
Counseling
Technology Staff Parents Registration Nurses

Quick Links
Section 504
Elementary Counseling Corner
Internet Safety Presentation (pdf)
Intervention and Referral Services
PHS School Counseling


Mrs. Tiffany M. Goodson
Supervisor of School Counseling, K-12
201-261-7800 ext. 3110
tgoodson@paramus.k12.nj.us

 

 Elementary School

Mrs. Laurie Corizzo  Mrs. Andrea Stone
lcorizzo@paramus.k12.nj.us astone@paramus.k12.nj.us
Memorial, Ridge Ranch Midland, Parkway, Stony Lane

 

Middle School

East Brook  West Brook

Mrs. Dana Folcarelli
dfolcarelli@paramus.k12.nj.us

Mr. Christopher Nutland
cnutland@paramus.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Vanessa De Jesus
vdejesus@paramus.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Lourdes Hyland
lhyland@paramus.k12.nj.us

Ms. Rachel Calabrese
Student Assistance Counselor
rcalabrese@paramus.k12.nj.us
 

High School

Mr. Joseph Gencarelli
jgencarelli@paramus.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Nicole Ives
nives@paramus.k12.nj.us

Ms. Shannon Moran
smoran@paramus.k12.nj.us

Ms. Ashwini Reddy
areddy@paramus.k12.nj.us

Ms. Daura Schucker
dschucker@paramus.k12.nj.us

Ms. Sandra Vanderzee
svanderzee@paramus.k12.nj.us

Mr. Joseph Traina
Student Assistance Counselor
jtraina@paramus.k12.nj.us


Resources
National Suicide Prevention Hotline
NJ Hopeline
The Trevor Project
Care Plus
Bergen County PESP Psychiatric Emergency Screening Program


145 Spring Valley Road ♦ Paramus, NJ 07652 ♦ 201-261-7800



zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com